Affiliated Associations

Football Federation South Australia holds affiliation with several Senior & Junior Football Associations around the State. A list of each of these associations, including their contact details, can be found below.

Adelaide Hills Junior Soccer Association
Postal: PO Box 147, Crafers SA 5152
Website: www.ahjsa.asn.au
Chairperson: Andrew Miller
Telephone: 0417 853 780
Email: secretary@ahjsa.asn.au

Broken Hill Junior Soccer Association
Contacts: Anita Hoysted
Telephone: 0447 885 786
Email: anita.ann69@gmail.com

Collegiate Soccer League
Postal: PO Box 3493, Rundle Mall, SA 5000
Contacts: Raf Plawecki / Ross Callow
Telephone: 0413 376 717 / 0413 600 906
Email: rafplawecki@optusnet.com.au / pembroke.soccer@hotmail.com
Website: www.collegiatesoccerleague.com.au

Limestone Coast Football Association
Postal: PO Box 2112, Mount Gambier SA 5290
Website: www.wbsa.net.au
CEO: Bill Stephenson 0400 972 574
Secretary: Rose Cooper
Email: secretarywbsa@gmail.com

Noarlunga & Districts Junior Soccer Association
Chairperson: Barry Lewis
Telephone: 0423 580 750
Email: bslewis3@bigpond.com.au
Website: www.ndjsa.net.au

North West Junior Soccer Association
Postal: PO Box 2387, Port Adelaide SA 5015
Chairperson: Lou Tramontin
Telephone: 0402 158 731
Email: chairperson@nwjsa.org.au
Website: www.nwjsa.org.au

Port Lincoln Soccer Association
Postal: PO Box 434, Port Lincoln, SA 5606
Email: portlincolnsoccerassociation@hotmail.com.au
President: Leon Duns
Telephone: 0429 422 800

Port Pirie Junior Soccer Association Inc.
Postal: 4 Higgins Court, Port Pirie, SA, 5540
Website: www.ppjsa.com.au
Chairman: Philip Amato
Telephone: 0418 855 587
Email: philip.amato@apa.com.au
Secretary: Kellie Higginbottom
Telephone: 0422 334 325
Email: kelliemail1@gmail.com

Roxby Downs
Soccer Coordinator: Tony D’Arrigo
Email: tony@roxbylink.com.au
Telephone: 0409 888 314

Riverland Soccer Association
Postal: Po Box 2090 Berri SA 5343
President: Maria Sialas
Email: sialas1@bigpond.com
Telephone: 0429 699 167
Website: www.riverlandsoccerassociation.com.au

SA Masters League
Chairperson: Andrew Warhurst
Telephone: 0422 901 018
Deputy Chairperson: Denis Carey
Telephone: 0401 119 738
Website: www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/samsl

Whyalla Junior Soccer Association
Chairman: David Sharpe
Telephone: 0412 729 012

Yorke Peninsula Soccer Association Inc.
Postal Address: c/o Kirsty Amos, Moonta Area School, Blanche Terrace, Moonta, SA 5558
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YpSoccer
Chairperson: Ros Mottram
Secretary: Kirsty Amos
Telephone: 0422 004 148
Email: Kirsty.Amos372@schools.sa.edu.au
Registrar: Melissa Coonan

Futsal Contacts in South Australia

Futsal SA

Arthur di Fede 0412 832 940 ncr97@adam.com.au
Rob Pepicelli 0410 300 642 pepirob@adam.com.au
Anna Contos 0413 040 795 jacontos@adam.com.au

Ingle Farm Recreation Centre

Kimberly Ly (08) 7422 1500 kly@belgravialeisure.com.au

Jamestown

Steve Couch 0427 272344 jamestownfutsal@gmail.com
Marie Irrgang 0427 282 670 irrgssddm@bigpond.com

Port Augusta Futsal

Brenden Tee 0423 686 237 Brenden.Tee@elders.com.au

Roxby Downs Futsal

Tony D’Arrigo tony.darrigo@roxbylink.com.au

South Australian Futsal League

Raffaele Frisina 0422 710 895 safleague@gmail.com

Tatiara Soccer Association

Krystal Field 0411 708 648 krystal2214@live.com.au

Yorke Penisula (YP Futsal)

Tammy Greenwood 0403 691 115 yp.futsal@yahoo.com.au