Board Members

The role of the Board of Directors is to ensure that Football Federation South Australia has a secure long-term future by establishing the organisation’s strategic direction and priorities.

This includes defining key relationships between the organisation and its stakeholders and other key individuals and organisations/groups.

The board have the role of establishing the policy framework for governing the organisation, from which all operational policies and actions are developed.

President, Sam Ciccarello
Director, Wendy Barry
Director, Estelle Bowman
Director, Orazio Di Carlo
Director, Giuseppe Franco
Director, David Hewitson
Director, David Pollock
Director, Tony Taormina
Director, Francis Wong