Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer – Michael Carter

Game Development Manager – John Mundy

Technical Director – Airton Andrioli

Skills & Acquisition Coach (FFA) – Richie Alagich

Head Coach Men’s NTC – Carl Veart

Coach Education Manager – Cristiano Dos Santos

Regional Game Development Officer – Matthew Mays

Multicultural Development Officer – Victor Claye

Aldi Australia MiniRoos Development Officer – Jake Brindley

FFSA U14/15 State Coach – Jonathan Ruse

Operations Manager – Wendy Carter

Senior Men’s Football Manager – Nathan Magill

League Operations and Referee Assistant – Andrew Murray

Women’s Competitions Coordinator – Tracey Dycer

Junior Competition Coordinator – Alex Sunasky

Media, Communications and Events Manager – Luke Sale

State Manager of Referee Development – Daniel Goodwin

Commercial and Sponsorship Manager – Scott Hockenhull

Venues Manager – Tristan Owen

Finance Manager – Leah Mercuri

Administration Assistant & Events – Isabella Ricciardi