2018 Referee Panels

Following a meeting of the State Referee Committee on Wednesday 7th February 2018, Football Federation SA is pleased to announce the National Premier Leagues SA Match Official Panels for the beginning of 2018.

The below Match Official Panels have been selected by the State Referee Committee who have taken into consideration; fitness test results, performance data from 2017 and attendance at scheduled training/coaching.

The Match Official Panels are subject to review on a regular basis by the State Referee Committee which may use its discretion to make amendments at any time.

Football Federation SA congratulates all panellists on their selection and wishes all match officials a successful season.


A Panel (NPL) B Panel (State League 1) C Panel (State League 2)
David Alberton Marinus Haccou* Isabella Blaess*
Daniel Cook Sam Kuys Nick Elagin
Daniel Elder Garry Powers Jonathan Hunter*
Eric Ford Sestili Curtis Wordsworth* Xinyi Fan
Fotis Massinis
Gary Mooney
Jarrod Muller*
Rick Schneider*
Christian Verdicchio
Aaron Galanti**
Andrew Kite**
* Subject to fitness testing/training attendance
**Possible addition to A Panel based on assessments in rounds 1-4 (1 remaining position)
Elite AR Panel
Torin Cooper
Nick Elagin
Aaron Galanti
Andrew Kite
Sam Kuys
Paula Orlandi
Jack Robinson
Next panel determination March 14th