All you need to know for tonight's PlayStation 4 National Premier League Season Launch.

Welcome to the 2017 PlayStation 4 National Premier League Season.

To mark the beginning of the new season, we caught up with iconic figures from each of the 12 Clubs, view the video below to see what their Club means to them.

Season Launch

Campbelltown City and Adelaide City renew their rivalry at the earliest possible juncture after Tom Strain’s glancing header handed the Red Devils a Premier League title at the expense of the Black and White Premiers back in September.

Opening the new season under Steve Woodcock Sports Centre’s lighting upgrade with yesteryear’s top two promises to be a bumper occasion – and we’ve summarised everything you need to know.

Match Preview

Joe Pangallo’s Match Preview, with interviews with Spase Dilevski and Nic Bucco can be read HERE.

Player Signings and Departures


Evan Kostopoulos (Adelaide Comets)
Dylan Smith (Adelaide United)
Scott Nagel (West Torrens Birkalla)
Jacob Butler-Bowdon
Carlo Armiento
Joseph Costa

Shane Tobias (Para Hills)
Alex Sunasky (Para Hills)
Nikola Mileusnic (A-League)
Matthew Moore
Lewis Farquhar (Adelaide Comets)


Spase Dilevski – Avondale – VPL
Dion Kirk – from VPL – Bentleigh Greens
Hirofumi Kochi – White City

Vas Parhas – retired
Kento Hara – not returning
Jake Monaco – WT Birkalla

Broadcast Information

Tonight’s match will be livestreamed on from 7:30pm.

A radio broadcast will also be on 5RTI Sport 531am.

ALDI Australia MiniRoos

An Aldi Australia MiniRoos Exhibition will be taking place on Campbelltown’s bottom two pitches before the match begins tonight. Bring your child along and introduce them to the nation’s most-played sport!

Nexgen Lighting Club Raffle

Two lucky Clubs will receive $10,000 (First Prize) and $5,000 (Second Prize) funding towards lighting upgrades of their own thanks Nexgen Lighting – proud sponsors of Football Federation SA and Campbelltown City Soccer Club.

The winners will be drawn on the pitch at half-time of tonight’s clash – a Club Official must be present to claim the prize!